Profile Photo

Azrahoffline

  • 0

    Posts

  • 0

    Comments

  • 52

    Views

Basic Info

Name

Azrah

Location

London

Profession

Consultant

Age

31

Sex
Ethnicity

Indian

What are you looking for?
Please write a few words to best define yourself

Hi, my name is Azra, 31 and I was born and raised in Delhi and have been living in the United Kingdom for 2.5 years. I am an easy-going person with an optimistic outlook, I am a simple a straightforward, soft-spoken, educated woman with a right blend of modern and traditional cultures. I'm God fearing, and I read the Qur'an every day, and I do Namaz five times a day. I agree that as a society, we need to advance and develop, but not sacrifice our traditional moral values. I'm an IT expert who lives in London. I'm currently working in a big four company as a software consultant. My way of life is honest, and I believe in real ethics. I love to cook and even dabble anytime I get a chance at home to cook. Here, I try my luck to find a decent partner again. I was married 2.5 years ago, but things did not work out because of diverse situations of living life (can discuss this if you need to know details about it), so we divorced with mutual consent. My family includes my dad, my mother, and three siblings. The father is a businessman, while the mother is a homemaker. My family is a mixture of values that are modern and traditional. My parents are based in Delhi, but they are important to me so I visit them as often as I can. I consider family to be the first priority of my life. I think I should be happily settled with my children, a lovely soulmate with all the blessings of our parents & family. I haven't decided to wear a hijab after marriage yet. And with my partner, I want to perform umrah and hajj. I'm looking for someone who can be life's best mate. He should be calm, intelligent, compassionate, caring, and at least moderately religious. I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. He must be educated and with goals in life.

Please login to use this feature.